The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Sports


Upcoming Regular Events


Monday, March 01, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, March 04, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, March 05, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, March 08, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, March 11, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, March 12, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, March 15, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, March 19, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, March 22, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, March 26, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, March 29, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, April 02, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, April 05, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 08, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, April 09, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, April 12, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, April 16, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, April 19, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, April 23, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, April 26, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, April 30, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, May 03, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, May 07, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, May 21, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, May 24, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, May 31, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, June 03, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, June 04, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, June 07, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, June 11, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, June 14, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, June 18, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, June 21, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, June 25, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, June 28, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, July 01, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, July 02, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, July 05, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, July 08, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, July 09, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, July 12, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, July 16, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, July 19, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, July 23, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, July 26, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, July 30, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, August 02, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, August 05, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, August 06, 2021
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts
 
Friday, August 06, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Friday, August 06, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, August 09, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Friday, August 13, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Monday, August 16, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, August 20, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Friday, August 20, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Friday, August 20, 2021
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts
 
Monday, August 23, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Friday, August 27, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Friday, August 27, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 
Friday, August 27, 2021
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts
 
Monday, August 30, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, September 02, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Monday, September 06, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Monday, September 13, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Monday, September 20, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Pool
Time: 7pm
 
Monday, September 27, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Monday, October 04, 2021
Pool
Time: 6:30pm
 
Friday, October 15, 2021
Fun Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts on Friday night is now called “Fun Darts” anyone can come out and play (ladies or men)
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario © 2020
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  2005881, This Month 436, Today 436
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com