The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Entertainment


Upcoming Special Events


Sunday, February 17, 2019
PB地 J Unplugged
Time: 1pm

PB地 J Unplugged
 
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Entertainment-Dianne and The Cavaliers
Time: 7pm

Dianne and The Cavaliers will be here on February 23rd, 2019, from 7-11pm
 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Jacob & Caleb(St,Pats Day)
Time: 8pm

St. Paddy痴 Day Party will be here on Saturday March 16th from 8-10 with Jacob & Caleb
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Southbound-Entertainment
Time: 7pm

Southbound will be here on April 27th from 7-11
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 

Upcoming Regular Events


Sunday, March 03, 2019
PB地 J Unplugged
Time: 1pm

March 3rd and 17th is PB地 J Unplugged at 1:00pm
 
Sunday, March 17, 2019
PB地 J Unplugged
Time: 1pm
 
  Sunday, April 07, 2019
PB' nJ
Time: 2pm

April 7/21 is PB地J at 2:00pm
 
  Sunday, April 21, 2019
PB地J
Time: 2pm

April 7/21 is PB地J at 2:00pm
 
Sunday, May 05, 2019
PB地J
Time: 2pm

PB地J on 5th and 19th at 2:00pm
 
Sunday, May 19, 2019
PB地J
Time: 2pm
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario ゥ 2019
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1453845, This Month 13087, Today 586
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com