The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

-2147467259

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Ways and Means


Upcoming Special Events


Saturday, August 17, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, September 07, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Pool Tournament
Time: 10am

21st is Pool Tournament starting at 10:00 am
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, October 05, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, November 02, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, November 09, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, April 04, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, May 02, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, May 09, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, July 04, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, August 01, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, August 08, 2020
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 

Upcoming Regular Events


Wednesday, September 11, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
“Fun Cribbage League”
Time: 7pm

Wednesday night “Fun Cribbage League”
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario © 2019
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1542473, This Month 18361, Today 492
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com