The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Legion


Upcoming Special Events


Sunday, May 26, 2019
General Meeting-Elections
Time: 2pm

May 26th is “Elections” Meeting starting at 2:00pm
 
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019
General Meeting
Time: 2pm
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Monday, July 01, 2019
Canada Day
Time: 1pm - 7pm

Canada Day
 
Saturday, July 06, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Executive Meeting
Time: 9:30am
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Branch Closed-Veterans Picnic
Time: 1pm

Branch will be closed on Sunday July 14 for the Veterans Council picnic at the 404 wing from about 1:00 PM to about 6 PM... rain or shine ... games, fun, food, drink and fellowship.. Tickets $4.00 in advance and $5.00 at the door.. (don't have tickets yet.. )
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Saturday, August 03, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Monday, August 05, 2019
Civic Holiday
Time: 1pm - 7pm

5th is Civic Holiday we are opened 1-7pm
 
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Executive Meeting
Time: 9:30am

10th is Executive Meeting at 9:30am
 
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm
 
Monday, September 02, 2019
Labour Day
Time: 1pm - 7pm

2nd is Labour Day we are opened 1-7pm
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Executive Meeting
Time: 9:30am

14th is Executive Meeting starting at 9:30am
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
“Mental Health and Wellness Day”
Time: 1pm

Peter is going to host a “Mental Health and Wellness Day” here on Saturday September 14th. Starts at 1:00pm
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Honours & Awards
Time: 3pm

Honours & Awards will be on Sunday September 15th at 3:00pm.
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario © 2019
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1542472, This Month 18360, Today 491
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com