The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Legion


Upcoming Special Events


Monday, September 02, 2019
Labour Day
Time: 1pm - 7pm

2nd is Labour Day we are opened 1-7pm
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Executive Meeting
Time: 9:30am

14th is Executive Meeting starting at 9:30am
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
“Mental Health and Wellness Day”
Time: 1pm

Peter is going to host a “Mental Health and Wellness Day” here on Saturday September 14th. Starts at 1:00pm
 
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Honours & Awards
Time: 3pm

Honours & Awards will be on Sunday September 15th at 3:00pm.
 
Sunday, September 22, 2019
GENERAL MEETING
Time: 2pm
 
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Executive Meeting
Time: 9:30am

October 12th Executive Meeting at 9:30am
 
Monday, October 14, 2019
BRANCH HOURS
Time: 1pm - 7pm

Monday October 14th – Thanksgiving – Branch is opened 1-7pm
 
Sunday, October 27, 2019
GENERAL MEETING
Time: 2pm

October 27th General Meeting at 2:00pm
 
Monday, November 11, 2019
REMEMBRANCE DAY PARADE
Time: 10:15am

REMEMBRANCE DAY PARADE AND CEREMONY MORE DETAILS TO FOLLOW
 
  Sunday, November 24, 2019
GENERAL MEETING
Time: 2pm

November 24th General Meeting at 2:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CLUB CLOSED


December 25th is CHRISTMAS DAY CLOSED
 
Thursday, December 26, 2019
BOXING DAY
Time: 1pm - 7pm

December 26th is BOXING DAY Opened 1-7pm
 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
NEW YEAR EVE DAY
Time: 12pm - 5pm

December 31st is New Years Eve Day Opened 12noon – 5pm
 

Upcoming Regular Events


Saturday, November 09, 2019
EXECUTIVE MEETING
Time: 9:30am

November 9th Executive Meeting starting at 9:30am
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019
EXECUTIVE MEETING
Time: 9:30am

December 14th Executive Meeting at 9:30am
 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
CLUB HOURS
Time: 1pm - 7pm

December 24th is CHRISTMAS EVE DAY Opened 1-7pm
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario © 2019
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1625743, This Month 22283, Today 661
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com