The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

-2147467259

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Legion


Upcoming Special Events


Sunday, August 20, 2017
Car Show
Time: 12pm

We will have a car show on Sunday August 20th, start time is 12:00 noon, come and view these cars and enjoy the day with your friends at Branch 50.
 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Service Officer
Time: 10am - 12pm

Wednesday August 30th Rebecca Calder, Veterans Affairs Service Officer, will be here from 10:00 to Noon. Call office to make an appointment
 
Monday, September 04, 2017
Branch Closed


Holiday Monday
 
Saturday, September 09, 2017
Executive Meeting
Time: 9:30am
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Battle of Britain


Battle of Britain- Host: RCAFA 404 Wing - Sunday, September 17, 2017 at Waterloo Cenotaph
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Honours & Awards Ceremony
Time: 3pm

Honours & Awards Ceremony Sunday September 17th 2017 at 3:00pm

 
Sunday, September 24, 2017
General Meeting
Time: 2pm
 
Monday, October 09, 2017
Branch Closed


Holiday Monday
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Executive Meeting
Time: 9:30am
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017
General Meeting
Time: 2pm
 
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Remembrance Day
Time: 10:30am

Remembrance Day Parade and Ceremony
 
  Sunday, November 26, 2017
General Meeting
Time: 2pm
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario 2017
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1084689, This Month 11325, Today 419
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com