The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Entertainment


Upcoming Special Events


Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Live Band Radio Memories
Time: 7pm

Saturday June 27th at 7:00pm - Live Band Radio Memories

Cover charge at the door.

 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario 2020
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1888015, This Month 19451, Today 592
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com