The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Entertainment


Upcoming Special Events


Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Rob & The Rydells
Time: 7pm - 11pm

September 21st 7-11 pm Rob & The Rydells Ticketed Event
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Dinner and Karaoke
Time: 5:30pm

5:30pm - Dinner and Karaoke
 
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Dianne & The Cavaliers /Ticket Event
Time: 7pm - 11pm

November 16th 7-11pm Dianne & The Cavaliers Cover Charge $5 / $7

 

Upcoming Regular Events


Saturday, June 08, 2019
“Karaoke with Dennis”
Time: 7pm

“Karaoke with Dennis” All are welcome

Saturday June 8th at 7:00pm.
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario © 2019
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1542473, This Month 18361, Today 492
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com