The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Ways and Means


Upcoming Special Events


Saturday, October 28, 2017
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, March 03, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, May 05, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, June 02, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, June 09, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, July 07, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Meat Spin
Time: 4pm

4pm - Meat Spin
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario 2017
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1123746, This Month 12795, Today 590
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com