The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Seniors


Upcoming Regular Events


Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm

Could you put Seniors Darts on the calendar please. Every other Tuesday starting at 1:00pm.



 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, May 29, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
SOLO Tournament
Time: 12pm
 
Sunday, May 31, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, June 01, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, June 04, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, June 04, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, June 05, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Cribbage Tournament
Time: 12pm

Saturday June 6th Cribbage Tournament starting at noon
 
Sunday, June 07, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, June 08, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm

Could you put Seniors Darts on the calendar please. Every other Tuesday starting at 1:00pm.



 
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, June 11, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, June 11, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, June 12, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Seniors Meeting
Time: 2pm

Sunday June 14th Seniors Meeting starting at 2:00pm
 
Monday, June 15, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, June 18, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, June 19, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Monday, June 22, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm

Could you put Seniors Darts on the calendar please. Every other Tuesday starting at 1:00pm.



 
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, June 26, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, June 28, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, June 29, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 02, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 02, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, July 03, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, July 05, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, July 06, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm

Could you put Seniors Darts on the calendar please. Every other Tuesday starting at 1:00pm.



 
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 09, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 09, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, July 10, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, July 12, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, July 13, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, July 17, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, July 19, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, July 20, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm

Could you put Seniors Darts on the calendar please. Every other Tuesday starting at 1:00pm.



 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, July 24, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, July 26, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, July 27, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, July 31, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, August 02, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, August 03, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm

Could you put Seniors Darts on the calendar please. Every other Tuesday starting at 1:00pm.



 
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, August 06, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, August 06, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, August 07, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, August 09, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, August 10, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, August 14, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, August 16, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, August 17, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm

Could you put Seniors Darts on the calendar please. Every other Tuesday starting at 1:00pm.



 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, August 21, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, August 23, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, August 24, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm

Bid Euchre every Wednesday starting at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, August 27, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, August 27, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, August 28, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, August 30, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, August 31, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Thursday, September 03, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, September 03, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, September 04, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, September 06, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, September 07, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Thursday, September 10, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, September 10, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, September 11, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, September 13, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, September 14, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, September 18, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, September 20, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, September 21, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday is shuffleboard at 1:00pm.This is a club that has come from the Rod and Gun in Waterloo.
 
Thursday, September 24, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, September 24, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, September 25, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, September 27, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, September 28, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
SHUFFLEBOARD
Time: 1pm

Tuesdays at 1:00pm Shuffleboard
 
Thursday, October 01, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, October 01, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, October 02, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, October 04, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, October 05, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
SHUFFLEBOARD
Time: 1pm

Tuesdays at 1:00pm Shuffleboard
 
Thursday, October 08, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, October 08, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, October 09, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, October 11, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, October 12, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
SHUFFLEBOARD
Time: 1pm

Tuesdays at 1:00pm Shuffleboard
 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, October 15, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, October 16, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, October 18, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, October 19, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
SHUFFLEBOARD
Time: 1pm

Tuesdays at 1:00pm Shuffleboard
 
Thursday, October 22, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, October 22, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Friday, October 23, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Sunday, October 25, 2020
EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Sundays at 1:00pm euchre/bid euchre
 
Monday, October 26, 2020
BID EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Mondays at 1:00pm Bid Euchre
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
SHUFFLEBOARD
Time: 1pm

Tuesdays at 1:00pm Shuffleboard
 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
SOLO
Time: 1pm

Thursdays at 1:00pm Progressive Euchre Solo
 
Thursday, October 29, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, October 30, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Thursday, November 05, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, November 06, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Thursday, November 12, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Friday, November 13, 2020
Solo
Time: 1pm
 
Thursday, November 19, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 
Thursday, November 26, 2020
PROGRESSIVE EUCHRE
Time: 1pm

Thursday Progressive Euchre at 1:00pm
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario 2020
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1888015, This Month 19451, Today 592
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com