The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Seniors


Upcoming Regular Events


Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, March 09, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, June 08, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Seniors Darts
Time: 1pm
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario 2020
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1978333, This Month 17645, Today 524
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com