The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

Legion
Entertainment
Seniors
Ways / Means
Sports
Hall Rental

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Seniors


Upcoming Special Events


Saturday, July 08, 2017
Cribbage Tournament
Time: 12pm

Crib tournament will be on Saturday July 8th, starting a noon.

Please remove it from July 1st on the calendar and put it on the 8th
 

Upcoming Regular Events


Monday, June 26, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, June 30, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Euchre/Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Monday, July 03, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, July 07, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Euchre/Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Monday, July 10, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, July 14, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Monday, July 17, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, July 21, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Euchre/Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Monday, July 24, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, July 28, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Euchre/Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Monday, July 31, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, August 04, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Euchre/Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Monday, August 07, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, August 11, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Euchre/Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Monday, August 14, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, August 18, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Euchre/Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Monday, August 21, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, August 25, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Monday, August 28, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, September 01, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Monday, September 04, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, September 08, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Monday, September 11, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, September 15, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Monday, September 18, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, September 22, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Monday, September 25, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, September 29, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Monday, October 02, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, October 06, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Monday, October 09, 2017
Bid Euchre
Time: 1pm
 
Friday, October 13, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Friday, October 20, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Friday, October 27, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Friday, November 03, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Friday, November 10, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 
Friday, November 17, 2017
Solo
Time: 1pm

Solo at 1:00pm

 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario 2017
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1051147, This Month 14922, Today 583
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com