The Royal
Canadian Legion

Ontario : Branch 50 - FRED GIES, Kitchener.

 

Home

Activities

Calendar

-2147467259

Dinner Night
Canteen

Crossword
SUDOKU
Word Freak

 

Activities - Sports


Upcoming Special Events


Saturday, May 19, 2018
Pool
Time: 10am

May 19th is the “Nick Vinski” Memorial Pool Tournament start time is 10:00am
 

Upcoming Regular Events


Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Pool League
Time: 7pm

We have a new “Wednesday Night Recreational Pool League” that is coming here

Start time is 7:00 and the dates they are here are:
October 18

November 1/15/29

December 7

January 3/17/31

February 7
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, January 19, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, January 22, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Monday, January 22, 2018
Dart League
Time: 7:30pm

KW Intercity Dart League started end of September. 7:30pm. Dates not there is, January 22/2018 & March 5/2018
 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, January 25, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, January 26, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, January 29, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Monday, January 29, 2018
Dart League
Time: 7:30pm

Dart League is here on Monday nights. Start time is 7:30pm
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Pool League
Time: 7pm

We have a new “Wednesday Night Recreational Pool League” that is coming here

Start time is 7:00 and the dates they are here are:
October 18

November 1/15/29

December 7

January 3/17/31

February 7
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, February 01, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, February 02, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, February 05, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Monday, February 05, 2018
Dart League
Time: 7:30pm

Dart League is here on Monday nights. Start time is 7:30pm
 
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Pool League
Time: 7pm

We have a new “Wednesday Night Recreational Pool League” that is coming here

Start time is 7:00 and the dates they are here are:
October 18

November 1/15/29

December 7

January 3/17/31

February 7
 
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, February 08, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, February 09, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, February 16, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, February 19, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, February 22, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, February 23, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, February 26, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Monday, February 26, 2018
Dart League
Time: 7:30pm

Dart League is here on Monday nights. Start time is 7:30pm
 
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, March 01, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, March 02, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, March 05, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, March 08, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, March 09, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, March 12, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Monday, March 12, 2018
Dart League
Time: 7:30pm

Dart League is here on Monday nights. Start time is 7:30pm
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, March 16, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Pool
Time: 10am

Pool Tournament on March 17th Start time is 10:00am
 
Monday, March 19, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Monday, March 19, 2018
Dart League
Time: 7:30pm

Dart League is here on Monday nights. Start time is 7:30pm
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, March 22, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, March 23, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, March 26, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Monday, April 02, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, April 05, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, April 06, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, April 09, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, April 13, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, April 16, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, April 19, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, April 20, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Pool
Time: 10am

Pool Tournament is April 21st Start time is 10:00am
 
Monday, April 23, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, April 27, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, April 30, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, May 03, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, May 04, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, May 07, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, May 11, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, May 14, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, May 18, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, May 25, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Monday, May 28, 2018
Pool
Time: 6:30pm

6:30pm - Pool
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, June 01, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, June 07, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, June 08, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
9 Ball Pool
Time: 7pm

7pm - 9 Ball Pool
 
Friday, June 15, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, June 22, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, June 29, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, July 06, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, July 13, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, July 20, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, July 27, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, August 03, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, August 10, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, August 17, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, August 24, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Shuffleboard
Time: 1pm

Tuesday Shuffleboard.
Start time is 1:00pm every Tuesday.
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
Ladies Darts
Time: 8pm

Ladies Darts starts September 8th at 8:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
K-W Shuffleboard League
Time: 7:15pm

K-W Shuffleboard League will start @7:15pm here every week.
 

Note: Weekly events may be postponed due to facility rentals or other events.

 

 

 

 

SUPPORT OUR TROOPS - WEAR RED ON FRIDAYS

TOP BACK TO TOP | ABOUT US | NEWS | ACTIVITIES| MEMBERS | LINKS | LEST WE FORGET | HOME


Contact Us


Guest Book


 

   
Mail Services By
  

Copyright: Royal Canadian Legion, Fred Gies (Branch 50) Ontario © 2018
Daily Visitors: Since Inception Oct 30, 2007  1179880, This Month 9606, Today 625
ADMIN

Special thanks to...
Non-Profit Web Hosting provided by myhosting.com